Comments about Confections Candy Corn - 1.45 oz. bags - 24 Count Case:
Hello! I'm not at all bashing this candy, I'm just a bit concerned. It is advertised as vegetarian friendly, but contains confectioner's glaze. This is made with beetle secretion, that would make it not vegetarian. Of course, confectioner's glaze is debated on whether or not it is in fact vegetarian, as the only reason it would not be is because sometimes bits of the insect get mixed into the glaze, but even despite this contention, you should not label your candy corn is vegetarian friendly if you can't guarantee it is. I get it, though, being vegetarian and vegan friendly is really good for your brand these days, and I understand that is probably more important to you than this tiny little issue. I just figured I would bring it up. Thank you!
MyJellyBelly.com is a separate site where you can customize boxes, tins and other containers with your own words and images, then fill the containers with a custom mix of Jelly Belly jelly beans.
To continue, just wait a bit or click here.
To stay on JellyBelly.com, click here.