This American classic has been made by our family of candymakers for over 100 years. No other candy corn can match its creamy, vanilla mellocreme texture.
All Jelly Belly Candy Corn are OU Kosher, gluten free, peanut free, dairy free, fat free, and vegetarian friendly.
Is Jelly Belly Candy Corn Vegan?
At Jelly Belly, we strive to make our classic confections with the highest-quality and best ingredients available. While we don’t produce vegan candy corn, ours is totally vegetarian-friendly. That means that there are no animal or animal-derived products — including gelatin — in our Jelly Beans, but they are coated in a mixture that contains beeswax. The same goes for our candy corn! If you have any specific questions about what goes in our candies or confections, don’t hesitate to reach out to our consumer affairs department at 1-800-522-3267 or send us an e-mail. We’re happy to help you find the best gluten-free, peanut-free, dairy-free, fat-free and vegetarian-friendly candy around.
Watch the video: How do you eat your Candy Corn?
Sorry, but the nutrition panel for this product is currently
unavailable. To get nutrition information for this product,
you can contact Consumer Affairs at
1-800-522-3267 (Monday-Friday between the hours of 7 AM - 5 PM, Pacific Time) or send us an email.