All Jelly Belly jelly beans are OU Kosher. Gluten free, peanut free, dairy free, fat free and vegetarian friendly.
This information applies to multiple sizes of this product.
For more information, please contact Customer Service at 1-800-522-3267.
Sorry, but the nutrition panel for this product is currently
unavailable. To get nutrition information for this product,
you can contact Consumer Affairs at 1-800-522-3267
(Monday-Friday between the hours of 7 AM - 5 PM, Pacific Time)
or send us an email.
Jelly Belly 10-Flavor Spring Gift Box
Product Info Nutrition & Ingredients Product Reviews