Easter Pectin Jelly Beans - 7.5 oz Gift BagSKU-97854
Our Jelly Belly jelly beans are fat free, peanut free, gluten free, dairy free, and vegetarian friendly!
Lot Code Information
Here is how to read it. Take the following as an example: 180106FS1Z. First and second digits stand for the last two numbers of the production year. The third and fourth digits stand for the month. The fifth and sixth digits stand for the date of the month. The last four characters are for internal use only. This particular lot code was packed on January 6, 2018 (it is not an expiration date).
This information applies to multiple sizes of this product.
For more information, please contact Customer Service at 1-800-522-3267.