Candy Corn – 16 oz Re-Sealable BagSKU: 9001_CANDY_CORN
This American classic has been made by our family of candy-makers for more than 100 years. No other candy corn can match its creamy, vanilla mellocreme texture. The soft and delicious vanilla center is surrounded by a pleasantly tough outer shell for the perfect blend of crunchy and creamy that you and your family are sure to love. The delicious flavor and classic tradition of candy corn makes this the perfect Halloween treat. No holiday party is complete without at least one dish of candy corn set out for guests to enjoy. It’s also the perfect treat to include in hand-packed candy bags made to hand out to trick-or-treaters. While our candy corn isn’t vegan, it is vegetarian-friendly and is made without gelatin. Learn more about our Jelly Belly candy corn ingredients and your dietary restrictions by reading below.
Is Jelly Belly Candy Corn Vegan?
At Jelly Belly, we strive to make our classic confections with the highest-quality and best ingredients available. While we don’t produce vegan candy corn, ours is totally vegetarian-friendly. That means that there are no animal or animal-derived products — including gelatin — in our Jelly Beans, but they are coated in a mixture that contains beeswax. The same goes for our candy corn! If you have any specific questions about what goes in our candies or confections, don’t hesitate to reach out to our consumer affairs department at 1 (800) 522-3267 or send us an e-mail. We’re happy to help you find the best gluten-free, peanut-free, dairy-free, fat-free and vegetarian-friendly candy around.
Size: 16-ounce re-sealable bag
All Jelly Belly jelly beans are OU Kosher, gluten-free, peanut-free, dairy-free, fat-free and vegetarian-friendly.
Watch the video below to find out how to best eat candy corn!